Dosen

Daftar Dosen Jurusan Elektro Politeknik Negeri Malang
  1. Dosen Teknik Elektronika
    NamaNIPEmailProdi
    Achmad Komarudin, Ir., M.MT.195809291987021002achmad.komarudin@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Agus Pracoyo, Drs., M.T.195908171986031005agus.pracoyo@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Agus Sukoco Heru Sumarno, Ir., M.T.196308101988031002agus.sukoco@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Almas Adibah, S.S., M.Pd.190862213Teknik Elektronika
    Anindya Dwi Risdhayanti, S.T., M.T190862214Teknik Elektronika
    Ari Murtono, Ir., M.T.196003071987021001ari.murtono@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Bambang Priyadi, S.T., M.T.195810301990031001bambang.priyadi@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Beauty Anggraheny Ikawanty, S.T., M.T.198110312009122001beauty.anggraheny@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Denda Dewatama, S.T., M.T.197812272005011001denda.dewatama@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Dinda Ayu Permatasari, S.S.T., M.T.190862220dinda_ayu@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Doddy Maulana, S.E., M.Sc., M.T.197204162002121001doddy.maulana@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Donny Radianto, S.T., M.ENG197409262003121001donny.radianto@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Edi Sulistio Budi, S.T., M.T.196202231991031001edi.sulistio@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Eka Mandayatma, Drs., M.T.196005131986031002eka.mandayatma@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Fathoni, Drs., M.T.195611161986031002fathoni@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Fitri, S.T., M.T198411022019032016Teknik Elektronika
    Gillang Al Azhar, S.S.T., S.ST.M.Tr.T199506222020121003Teknik Elektronika
    Hairus, S.H., M.H.197507082006041002hairus@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Hari Kurnia Safitri, S.T., M.T.197307132002122002hari.kurnia@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Herman Hariyadi, Drs., M.T.195804211986031003herman.hariyadi@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Herwandi, S.T., M.T.196211031990031001herwandi@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Indrawan Nugrahanto, S.ST, M.T.198811082019031012indrawan.nugrahanto@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Leonardo Kamajaya, S.ST., M.Sc.198708062019031010leonardo42@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Lucky Nindya Palupi, S.T, M.Sc160462005Teknik Elektronika
    Marcahyono, Drs., M.T.195605051986031001marcahyono@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Mariana Ulfah Hoesny, S.S., MPD198009162006042002marianah.ulfah@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Mas Nurul Achmadiah, S.ST., M.T.199302172020122007Teknik Elektronika
    Mila Fauziyah, S.T., M.T.197505042000032001mila.fauziyah@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Mohammad Luqman, Ir., MS196402281988031004moh.luqman@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Muhamad Rifa’i, S.T., M.T197503252005011001muh.rifai@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Muhammad Khairuddin, S.ST., M.Sc.199004192019031018khairuddin@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Ratna Ika Putri, S.T., M.T., Dr.197710222000122001ratna.ika@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Sidik Nurcahyo, S.T., M.T.197711202005011002sidik.nurcahyo@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Siswoko, Drs., M.MT., M.M195606281985031001siswoko@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Subiyantoro, Ir., M.T.195710051987021001subiyantoro@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Sungkono, S.T., M.T.197011112001121001sungkono@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Supriatna Adhisuwignjo, S.T., M.T.197101081999031001supriatna@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Totok Winarno, Ir., M.T.196001011985031012totok.winarno@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Tundung Subali Patma, Ir., M.T., Dr.195904241988031002tundung.subali@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
    Yulianto, Ir., M.T.195907261986031001yulianto@polinema.ac.idTeknik Elektronika
  2. Dosen Teknik Listrik
    NamaNIPEmailProdi
    Abdullah Mas’ud, Drs.,M.T.195603281985031001abdullah.masud@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Ahmad Hermawan, S.T. M.T.196606221995121001ahmad.hermawan@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Aly Imron, Drs., M.Pd.196208141993031001aly.imron@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Anang Dasa Novfowan, B.Tech., M.MT.196311101991031002anang.dasa@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Asfari Hariz Sabtoso, S.T, M.T199102112019031013asfari.hariz@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Awan Setiawan, Drs., M.MT, M.M195909101986031002awan.setiawan@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Bakti Indra Kurniawan, S.ST., M.T.190862209bakti@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Budi Eko Prasetyo, Ir., M.MT.196003121987021001budi.eko@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Chandra Wiharya, S.ST., M.T.198510292015041002Teknik Listrik
    Dhimas Dhesah Kharisma, S.T., M.T150761022Teknik Listrik
    Epiwardi, Drs., M.MT.195906031986031004epiwardi@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Ferdian Ronilaya, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D.197905012005011003ferdian@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Harrij Mukti K, S.T., M.T., Dr.197412251999032001harrij@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Heri Sungkowo, S.ST.,M.MT.196008031985031005heri.sungkowo@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Imron Ridzki, S.T., M.T197105181999031002imron.ridzki@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Irwan Heryanto/Eryk, S.T., M.T.197605122001121002eryk@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Khrisna Hadiwinata, S.H., M.H., Dr.198407072008122002khrisna.hadiwinata@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Kumala Mahda Habsari, S.Pd., M.T.190862210kumala.mahda@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Lukman Hakim, S.T, M.T.160961016lukman.hakim@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Masramdhani Saputra, S.T., M.T.199103282019031014masramdhani@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Mochammad Mieftah, S.ST., M.MT.19600831199031001moch.mieftah@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Mudjiono, Drs., M.Pd195901211989031001mudjiono@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Muhammad Fahmi Hakim, S.T, M.T.198412292014041001m.fahmihakim@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Popong Effendrik, S.T., M.Sc.197408172005011002popong.effendrik@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Priya Surya Harijanto, S.T., M.T.199111182020121004Teknik Listrik
    Rachmat Sutjipto, B.Tech., M.MT.196310131991031001rachmat.sutjipto@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Rahma Nur Amalia, S.T., M.T.199009082019032019Teknik Listrik
    Rahman Azis Prasojo, S.ST., M.T199405072019031017rahmanazis@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Rhezal Agung Ananto, S.T., M.T.199007032019031014rhezal.agung@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Rohmanita Duanaputri, S.ST.,M.T199112112019032022rohmanita@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Rokiyah, S.H., M.H.19740792010122001rokiyah@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Ruwah Joto, S.T., M.MT.196101251990031001ruwah.joto@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Sapto Wibowo, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D.197603142003121003sapto.wibowo@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Sigi Syah Wibowo, B.Tech., M.T.196419161991031002sigi.wibowo@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Sigit Setya Wiwaha, S.T., M.M.197304032002121001sigit.setya@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Slamet Nurhadi, S.T., M.MT.196206301986121001slamet.nurhadi@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Sukamdi, S.T., M.MT.196007151990031017sukamdi@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Sulistyowati, S.T.,M.T.197103211997022001sulistyowati@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Tresna Umar Syamsuri, Drs., M.T.195910211987031007trensa.umar@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
    Wijaya Kusuma, Ir.,M.MT.196211261988111001wijaya.kusuma@polinema.ac.idTeknik Listrik
  3. Dosen Teknik Telekomunikasi
    NamaNIPEmailProdi
    Aad Hariyadi, S.ST., M.T.196301041988031002aad.hariyadi@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Aisah, S.T., M.T.197205181999032002aisah@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Abdul Chalim, S.Ag. M.Pd.I.196912022001121001abdul.chalim@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Amalia Eka Rakhmania, S.T,M.T.,M.Sc.199102232018032001amaliaeka.rakhmania@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Abdul Rasyid, Ir., M.T.196203131994031001abdul.rasyid@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Arinalhaq Fatachul Aziiz, S.Pd., M.Pd.170961058Telekomunikasi
    Adi Candra Kusuma, S.Pd.Si., M.Pd.198902192020121003Telekomunikasi
    Azam Muzakhim Imammudin, Ir., M.T.196705041994031004azam@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Ahmad Wahyu Purwandi, Ir., M.T.195610221993031001ahmad.wahyu@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Dianthy Marya, S.T, M.T198603262019032011dianthy@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Ahmad Wilda Yulianto, S.T., M.T.198407312019031008ahmadwildan@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Farida Arinie Soelistianto, S.T., M.T.196704141993032002farida.arinie@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Galih Putra Riatma, S.ST., M.T.199012062020121003Telekomunikasi
    Kristina Widjajanti, S.SI, M.Pd., Dr197112201998022001kristina@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Hadiwiyatno, S.T., M.T.196310241988031002hadiwiyatno@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Lis Diana Mustafa, S.T., M.T.197805052001122003lis.diana@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Hendro Darmono, B.Eng., M.T.196207101991031003hendro.darmono@polinema. ac.idTelekomunikasi
    M. Nanak Zakaria, S.T., M.T.197106111999031004nanak_zach@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Hudiono, Ir., M.T.196301151988111001hudiono@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Martono Dwi Atmadja, Ir., M.MT.196003171987021001martono.dwi@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Hudriyah Mundzir, S.H., M.H., Dr198104152003122002hudriyah.mundzir@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Mila Kusumawardani, S.T., M.T.197503012000032002mila.kusumawardani@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Koesmarijanto, S.T., M.T.196112031985031005koesmarijanto@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Mochammad Junus, S.T., M.T.197206191999031002mochammad.junus@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Mochammad Taufik, S.T., M.T.196403041989031003moch.taufik@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Rachmad Saptono, S.T., M.T.196611071990031003rachmad.saptono@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Moh. Abdullah Anshori, Ir., M.MT.196302261988031001moh.abdullah@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Ridho Hendra Yoga Perdana, S.ST., M.T.198809102015041001ridho.hendra@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Muhammad Syirajuddin S, S.T., M.T.198510172019031009syirajuddin@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Rieke Adriati Wijayanti, S.T., M.T.198311242019032006riekeaw@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Nugroho Suharto, Ir., M.T.196204211989031001nugroho.suharto@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Septriandi Wira Yoga, S.T., M.T.170961062Telekomunikasi
    Nurul Hidayati, S.T., M.T.199111082019032017Telekomunikasi
    Waluyo, Ir., M.T.196002021988111001waluyo@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Putri Elfa Mas’udia, S.T., M.Cs198609272012122003putri.elfa@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Yani Ratnawati, Dra., M.Pd196101091987032002yani.ratnawati@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
    Yoyok Heru Prasetyo Isnomo, Drs., M.T.196807081994031002yoyok.heru@polinema.ac.idTelekomunikasi
  4. Dosen S2 Magister Teknik Elektro
    NamaNIPEmailProdi
    Indrazno Siradjuddin, S.T., M.T., Ph.D.197406242000121001indrazno@polinema.ac.idS2 Magister Terapan Teknik Elektro
    Budhy Setiawan, B.S.E.ET, M.T., Dr196404091994031002budhy.setiawan@polinema.ac.idS2 Magister Terapan Teknik Elektro
    Moechammad Sarosa, Dipl.Ing., M.T.,Dr., Prof.196401121992031002msarosa@polinema.ac.idS2 Magister Terapan Teknik Elektro
    Ika Noer Syamsiana, S.T., M.T., Ph.D.197603142002122003ikanoersyamsiana@polinema.ac.idS2 Magister Terapan Teknik Elektro
    Mohammad Noor Hidayat, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D.197409252001121003moh.noor@polinema.ac.idS2 Magister Terapan Teknik Elektro